IPL: Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Live Score, Live Streaming, Line-Ups, Toss

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils: Indian Premier League 9th match is between Mumbai Indians and Delhi Daredevils. The match will start at 04:00 pm. The match will held at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. This is the third game for both the teams. Both the teams had lost their first two matches and in the poor form. This is the home game for Mumbai and away game for Delhi.

By seeing the points table, Hyderabad is in the first place, Chennai is in the second place, Kolkata is in the third place, Punjab is in the fourth place, Bangalore is in the fifth place, Rajasthan is in the sixth place, Mumbai is in the seventh place and Delhi is in the last place. Today Playing both the teams are in the last two place.


In the Indian Premier League 9th match, Delhi Daredevils has won the toss and the captain Gautam Gambhir elected to bowl first.

  • Match: Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils
  • Time: The match will start at 04:00 pm.
  • Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • Live Streaming: IPL 2018, Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils will be broadcast on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports Select 1,  Star Sports Select 1 HD, Star Sports Hindi 1, Star Sports Hindi I HD.
  • Online: Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils live streaming will be available on Hotstar and Jio TV.

Rohit has been dismissed by the leg-spinner five times in IPL. He has fallen to right arm leggies 19 times in IPL – the most for a player. Bumrah has dismissed Maxwell thrice in 21 balls in IPL conceding just 25 runs. On the other hand, Pant has faced only eight balls for his three dismissals by Bumrah.

Pitch Report:

“Really well rolled with an even covering of grass. The teams right through this IPL have batted second. There’s slight bit of dryness here and both teams have got spinners, so should be interesting.”

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Line-Ups

Mumbai Indians (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma(c), Evin Lewis, Ishan Kishan(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Mayank Markande, Jasprit Bumrah, Mustafizur Rahman, Akila Dananjaya.

Delhi Daredevils (Playing XI): Jason Roy, Gautam Gambhir(c), Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant(w), Glenn Maxwell, Vijay Shankar, Daniel Christian, Rahul Tewatia, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mohammed Shami, Trent Boult.

Recommended For You

About the Author: Brand Story