India vs New Zealand Live Stream, Toss, Playing 11

India vs New Zealand

India vs New Zealand: After finished the Champions Trophy 2017, Now New Zealand faces the India in the One Day International and T20 Series. The two teams will be going to play 3 ODI and 3 T20. New Zealand has played the Warm Up Match against India Board President XI and India Board President won one match and New Zealand won one match.

India has won the toss and the captain choose to Bat first. The First ODI match between India and New Zealand is going to held today. The match will be held at the Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai and the match will begin at 01:30 pm. The Live Coverage will start from 12:30 pm and the toss will put at half an hour before at 01:00 pm IST.

India vs New Zealand

India has already clinched the ODI series against West Indies, Sri Lanka, Australia and it is the fourth series after Champions Trophy. Both the teams had played the test and ODI Series last year. In that Matches, India had clinched the Test series and One Day International series.

By seeing the ICC ODI Rankings, India is 1st in the Test Series, Second in the ODI Series and fifth in the T20 Series. While playing the ODI against Australia, India is in the 1st place but South Africa won the ODI Series Against Bangladesh. Both the India and South Africa are in the Same points and fighting for First Place. India’s Captain Virat Kohli Said India will first in the three formats such as Test, ODI and T20 Series. New Zealand is fourth in the Test Series, Fifth in the ODI series and 1st in the T20 Series.

Virat Kohli is going to play 200 ODI Match on Sunday and he scored 8767 in 199 innings. India Skipper Virat Kohli scored 1197 runs in the One Day International 2017 and 214 runs behind from England Test Captain Joe Root to reach first Place. Shikhar Dhawan needs five runs to overtake Kapil Dev in the 15th player to reach most ODI runs for India.

Hardik Pandya needs 15 runs to score 500 runs in OI 2017 as a 7th Indian Player. Rohit Sharma needs 98to reach 1000 runs in ODI Series in 2017. Martin Guptill needs 8 runs to be the 7th New Zealander to 10,000 international runs. MS Dhoni needs 141runs to be the 5th Indian to reach 16,000 international runs. Kane Williamson needs 154 runs to be the 5th New Zealander to 11,000 international runs.

Bumrah needs 4 more wickets to reach the 50 ODI Wickets. Trent Boult needs 10 more Wickets to reach the 100th ODI Wickets.

India vs New Zealand Playing XI

India (Playing XI): Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli(c), Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni(w), Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal

New Zealand (Playing XI): Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson(c), Ross Taylor, Tom Latham(w), Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Tim Southee, Trent Boult

Recommended For You

Brand Story

About the Author: Brand Story