The Ford Trophy Match 28 AA vs OV Dream11 Team Today


Auckland Aces will take on Otago Volts in the Match 28 of The Ford Trophy on Tuesday, 22 February 2022, at the Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland. Keep reading to find out the Ford Trophy Match 28 AA vs OV Dream11 team Today.

Squads of both teams

Auckland Aces Squad:

Graeme Beghin, Jamie Brown, Robbie O’Donnell (c), Mark Chapman, Louis Delport, Danru Ferns, Ben Horne (wk), Ben Lister, Matt McEwan, Colin Munro, Will O’Donnell, Glenn Phillips, Ollie Pringle, Sean Solia, Will Somerville, Ross ter Braak, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Kyle Jamieson

Otago Volts Squad:

Let’s find out the AA vs OV Dream11 team tips for today The Ford Trophy Match 19. Which will help you to make the perfect dream11 team for today’s The Ford Trophy match.

Here is the Best Dream11 Team for Today The Ford Trophy Match 28 Auckland Aces vs Otago Volts

Captain: Michael Rippon

Vice-Captain: Glenn Phillips

Wicketkeeper: Glenn Phillips

Batsmen: Neil Broom, G. Worker, Robbie O’Donnell

All-Rounders: Michael Rippon, Anaru Kitchen, Mark Chapman

Bowlers: Jacob Duffy, Lockie Ferguson, Will Somerville, Matt Bacon

Here is how the Best Dream Team for Today’s The Ford Trophy Match 28 AA vs OV looks like

Auckland Aces vs Otago Volts Dream11 team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviors of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram


Source link

Recommended For You

About the Author: News Center