The Ford Trophy Match 26 ND vs OV Dream11 Team Today


Northern Districts will take on Otago Volts in the Match 26 of The Ford Trophy on Friday, 18 February 2022, at the Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei. Keep reading to find out the Ford Trophy Match 26 ND vs OV Dream11 team Today.

Squads of both teams

Northern Districts Squad:

Bharat Popli, Dean Brownlie, Henry Cooper, Jeet Raval, Joe Carter Kane, Williamson, Katene Clarke, Anton Devcich, Brett Hampton, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell SantnerScott, KuggeleijnBJ Watling, Peter Bocock, Tim Seifert, Anurag Verma, Brett Randell, Frederick Walker, Ish Sodhi, Jake Gibson, James Baker, Joe Walker, Matthew Fisher, Neil Wagner, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Zak Gibson

Otago Volts Squad:

Let’s find out the ND vs OV Dream11 team tips for today The Ford Trophy Match 19. Which will help you to make the perfect dream11 team for today’s The Ford Trophy match.

Here is the Best Dream11 Team for Today The Ford Trophy Match 26 Northern Districts vs Otago Volts

Captain: Anaru Kitchen

Vice-Captain: Joe Carter

Wicketkeeper: Max Chu

Batsmen: Neil Broom, Jeet Raval, Joe Carter

All-Rounders: Michael Rippon, Colin de Grandhomme, Anaru Kitchen, Mitchell Santner

Bowlers: Jacob Duffy, Anurag Verma, Matthew Bacon

Here is how the Best Dream Team for Today’s The Ford Trophy Match 26 ND vs OV looks like

Northern Districts vs Otago Volts Dream11 team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviors of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram


Source link

Recommended For You

About the Author: News Center