T20 Blast, 2021 real-time scores: 24 real-time cricket scores, scorecards and results of SUR and GLA

Keep in touch with us and get T20 Blast, 2021 real-time scores, SUR’s ball-by-ball comments on GLA Match 24 real-time cricket matches and minute-by-minute real-time updates.



The game has not yet started

Vitality explosion, 2021

Oval, London

Start date: June 14, 2021

Surrey vs Glamorgan live cricket score

Toss and Playing XI: The game will start at 11:00 PM (IST) on Monday, June 14, 2021.

Lineup of two teams

Surrey team:

Glamorgan team:

Nicholas Selman, Daniel Duthwaite, David Lloyd, James Weigel, Joe Cook, Michael Nether, Alex Horton, Chris Cook, Tom Cullen, Andrew Salter, Jamie McIlroy, Lucas Carey, Michael Hogan, Roman Walker, Ruadry Smith, Tim Van der Gutten, Andy ·Balbini, Billy Rutter, Callum Taylor, Colin Ingram, Kieran Carlson, Manus Labuchagne

T20 Blast, the 24th SUR vs. GLA in 2021 Live score, Scorecard and results

Follow SUR vs. GLA Live Score balls through ball comments and understand what is happening on the ground.

Surrey vs Glamorgan Competition details

Catch up with T20 Blast, the 24th SUR and GLA real-time cricket match in 2021, and score points by ball-by-ball comments such as quick scorecard updates and latest news results.

Competition details

time: The 24th game of SUR vs GLA will start at 11:00 PM (IST) on Monday, June 14, 2021.

location: T20 Blast, the 24th SUR vs. GLA game in 2021 will be played at the London Oval.

Hello everyone, and welcome to the T20 Blast live blog of the 2021 SUR and GLA live cricket match, and keep in touch with Cricadium through ball comments.

Keep up to date with the latest developments in all cricket sports, please pay attention cicada on Facebook, Twitter, with Instagram

T20 Blast, 2021 live score/SUR vs GLA Live Cricket Score Comment/SUR vs GLA Live Score/T20 Blast, 2021 Live score/ Surrey vs Glamorgan Live score

Source link

Recommended For You

About the Author: Agnes Zang