Rohit Sharma will lead India to participate in the T20I series against New Zealand

Rohit Sharma Will lead the Indian cricket team to play in New Zealand’s T20I series immediately after the T20 World Cup. KL Rahul has been appointed as his deputy.

this BCCI Announced the T20I lineup for India’s upcoming series against New Zealand on November 17. Rohit Sharma will lead as expected Rahul, Kuala Lumpur Will be the deputy captain. Rahul Dravid Will start to assume the new role of head coach of the Indian cricket team in the same series.

India will play three T20Is against New Zealand on November 17, 19 and 21 in Jaipur, Ranchi and Kolkata. The schedule of the three four-day matches of the Indian A team to be held in South Africa was also announced with the team.

India T20I lineup: Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul (deputy captain), Rutulaji Gaiquad, Shreyas El, Suryakumar Yadav, trousers (Goalkeeper), Ishan Kishan (Goalkeeper), Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj.

The Indian “A” team participates in the South African Tour: Priyank Panchal (captain), Prithvi Shaw, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Devdutt Padikkal, Sarfaraz Khan, Baba Aparajith, Upendra Yadav (goalkeeper), K Gowtham, Rahul Chahar, Saurabh Kumar, Navdeep Saini Mulan Malik, Ishan Borel, Arzan Nagvaswala

Zero runs in four innings, this is a new record in the history of men’s T20 cricket

Keep up with the latest developments in all cricket sports, please pay attention Clam exist Facebook, Twitter with Instagram

Source link

Recommended For You

About the Author: News Center