Ranji Trophy, 2022 Final Madhya Pradesh vs Mumbai Dream11

Madhya Pradesh will take on Mumbai in Final of Ranji Trophy, 2022 on Wednesday, 22 June 2022 at the M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. Keep reading to find out Ranji Trophy, 2022 Final, MP vs MUM Dream11 team today.

Squads of both teams

Madhya Pradesh Squad:

Himanshu Mantri, Ajay Rohera, Rakesh Thakur, Rajat Patidar, Aditya Shrivastava, Akshat Raghuwanshi, Rameez Khan, Venkatesh Iyer, Parth Sahani, Prithviraj Singh Tomar, Avesh Khan

Mumbai Squad:

Let’s find out the MP vs MUM Dream11 team tips for today’s Ranji Trophy, 2022 Final which will help you to make the best dream11 team for today’s Madhya Pradesh vs Mumbai match.

Here is the Best Dream11 Team for Today Ranji Trophy, 2022 Final, Madhya Pradesh vs Mumbai

Captain: Yashasvi Jaiswal

Vice-Captain: Rajat Patidar

Wicketkeeper: H. Tamore, Himanshu Mantri

Batsmen: Sarfaraz Khan, Rajat Patidar, Prithvi Shaw, Yashasvi Jaiswal

All-Rounders: S. Jain, S. Mulani

Bowlers: G. Yadav, T. Kotiyan, A. Agarwal

Here is how the Best Dream11 Team for Today’s Ranji Trophy, 2022 Final, MP vs MUM looks like

Madhya Pradesh vs Mumbai Dream11 team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviors of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

MP vs MUM Dream11 Team Today/ Madhya Pradesh Dream11 Team Tips/ Madhya Pradesh Fantasy cricket tips

Source link

Recommended For You

About the Author: News Center