Rachael Heyhoe Flint trophy, the 15th CES vs. THU game in 2021, predict who will win today

The 15th game of the 2021 Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy will be a clash between Central Sparks and Thunder at the New Road County Stadium in Worcester on Saturday, June 12, 2021. Read on to learn about the Rachael Heyhoe Flint trophy, predictions for the 15th CES vs THU game in 2021.

This is our CES vs. THU competition prediction

Case 1: If Central Sparks hits the ball first

The first game score prediction: Central Sparks will score 260-270

Result prediction: Central Sparks won the game by more than 40 points

Case 2: If the Thunder hit the ball first

The first game score prediction: Thunder will score 200-210

Result prediction: Central Sparks will win the game with 6 wickets

Let’s take a look at the head-to-head record of CES and THU predictions. This will help us understand who will win today’s Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy, the 15th game prediction in 2021, or who is more likely to win between Central Sparks and Thunder.

Lineup of two teams

Central Sparks:

Claire Boycott, Emily Allot, Evelyn Jones, Thea Brooks, Amy Jones, Anissa Patel, Grace Potts, Hannah Baker, Isabel Wong, Liz Russell, Sarah Glen, Chloe Hill, Georgia Davis, Gwynn Davis, Mary Kelly, Millie Holm, Bobby ·Davis

mine team:

Laura Marshall, Rebecca Duckworth, Sophia Turner, Alice Dyson, Emma Lamb, Laura Jackson, Natalie Brown, Alice Clark, Eleanor Strykerd, Alex Hartley, Hannah Jones, Kate Cross, Freedile, Olivia Thomas, Sophie Ecclestone, Anjali Singer , Daisy Mullan, Danielle Collins, George Boyce, George Holt

Keep up with the latest developments in all cricket sports, please pay attention Clam on Facebook, Twitter, with Instagram


Game predictions are for entertainment purposes only. We do not participate in or promote betting or gambling. In addition, we strongly oppose participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be correct, but we do not guarantee that it is 100% correct.

Source link

Recommended For You

About the Author: Agnes Zang