Maharaja T20 Trophy 2022, Match 18 Gulbarga Mystics vs Hubli Tigers Dream11

Gulbarga Mystics will take on Hubli Tigers in Match 18 of the Maharaja T20 Trophy 2022 on Monday, 15 August 2022, at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore. Keep reading to find out Match 18 GM vs HUBLI Dream11 team today.

Squads of both teams

Gulbarga Mystics Squad:

Manish Pandey, Devdutt Padikkal, Karthik CA, Manoj Bhandage, Vidwath Kaverappa, Kruthik Krishna, Abhilash Shetty, Kushaal M Wadhwani, Pranav Bhatia, Shrijith KL (WK), Ritesh Bhatkal, Mohit BA, Rohan Patil, Dhanush Gowda, Mohammed Aqib Jawad, Shreesha Achar, Jeshwanth Acharya, Aaron Christie

Hubli Tigers Squad:

Let’s find out the GM vs HUBLIDream11 team tips for today’s Maharaja T20 Trophy 2022 Match 18. Which will help you to make the best dream11 team for today’s match.

Here is the Best Dream11 Team for Today Maharaja T20 Trophy 2022 Match 18 Gulbarga Mystics vs Hubli Tigers

Captain: Devdutt Padikkal

Vice-Captain: Tushar Singh

Wicketkeeper: Shrijith KL, Luvnith Sisodia

Batsmen: Jeshwanth Acharya, Devdutt Padikkal, M. Taha

All-Rounders: Manoj Bhandage, Tushar Singh, Rohan Patil

Bowlers: Abhimanyu Mithun, Karthik CA, Koushik V

Here is how the Best Dream11 Team for Today’s Maharaja T20 Trophy 2022 Match 18 GM vs HUBLI looks like

Best GM vs HUBLI Dream11:

Gulbarga Mystics vs Hubli TigersDream11 team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviours of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

GM vs HUBLI Dream11 Team Today/ Gulbarga Mystics & Hubli Tigers Dream11 Team Tips/Fantasy cricket tips

Source link

Recommended For You

About the Author: News Center