Legends League Cricket 2022 Final INC vs BLK Dream 11 Team

India Capitals and Bhilwara Kings will lock horns in the Final of Legends League Cricket 2022 on Wednesday, 5 October 2022, at the Barkatullah Khan Stadium, Jodhpur. Keep reading to find out Legends League Cricket 2022 Final INC vs BLK Dream11 Team Today.

Squads of both teams

India Capitals Squad:

Gautam Gambhir (c), Denesh Ramdin (wk), Ravi Bopara, Pravin Tambe, Asghar Afghan, Mitchell Johnson, Liam Plunkett, Rajat Bhatia, Hamilton Masakadza, John Mooney, Prosper Utseya, Ross Taylor, Jacques Kallis, Farveez Maharoof, Pankaj Singh , Solomon Mire, Ashley Nurse.

Bhilwara Kings Squad:

Irfan Pathan (c), Naman Ojha (wk), Matt Prior (wk), Yusuf Pathan, Monty Panesar, William Porterfield, Fidel Edwards, Samit Patel, Nick Compton, S Sreesanth, Shane Watson, Tim Bresnan, Owais Shah, Tino Best , Sudeep Tyagi.

Let’s find out INC vs BLK Dream11 team tips for the Final, which will help you to make the perfect dream11 team for today’s match.

Here is the Best Dream11 Team for Today INC vs BLK Final

Captain: Yusuf Pathan

Vice-Captain: Ashley Nurse

Wicketkeeper: Denesh Ramdin

Batsmen: Hamilton Masakadza, R. Taylor, William Porterfield

All-Rounders: Yusuf Pathan, Irfan Pathan, Ashley Nurse, J. Karia

Bowlers: Fidel Edwards, Pankaj Singh, Pravin Tambe

Also, once the toss takes place, we might modify the Dream Team as per the playing XIs. Please check this blog after the toss for the updated Dream 11.

Here is how the Best Playing XI of Today India Capitals vs Bhilwara Kings Dream 11 Team looks like

India Capitals vs Bhilwara Kings Dream 11 Team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviours of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitterand Instagram

Source link

Recommended For You

About the Author: News Center