JAM vs BOK game 10 live cricket scoreball comments, scorecards and results

Keep in touch with us and get BYJU’s Jharkhand T20, 2021 real-time score, JAM’s 10th BOK cricket match live cricket match ball-by-ball comment and minute-by-minute real-time update.

Jamshedpur Juggler

Bocaro Destroyer

The game has not yet started

BYJU’S Jharkhand T20, 2021

Ranchi JSCA International Stadium

Start date: July 21, 2021

Jamshedpur Jugglers vs Bokaro Blasters live cricket score

Toss and Playing XI: The game will start at 1:00 PM (IST) on Wednesday, July 21, 2021.

Lineup of two teams

Jamshedpur juggling team:

Boccaro Blasting Team:

Ashish Kumar, Pankaj Yadav, Vikash Singh, Kumar Kushagra, Pappu Singh, Prakash Munda, Amit Kumar Khushwaha, Ishthekar Ahmed Khan, Nityanand Kashyap, Pratik Ku​​mar, Aayush Bharadwaj, Pratik Ranjan, Prem Chourshal, Vikash

BYJU’s Jharkhand T20, 10th game in 2021 JAM vs BOK Live score, Scorecard and results

Follow the JAM vs BOK Live Score ball through the ball comment, and learn about what happened on the spot with us.

Bokaro Blasters VS Jamshedpur Jugglers match details

Catch BYJU’s Jharkhand T20, the 10th JAM and BOK live cricket match in 2021, and make ball-by-ball comments through quick scorecard updates and latest news results.

Competition details

time: The 10th game of JAM vs BOK will start on Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 1:00 PM (IST).

location: BYJU’s Jharkhand T20, the 10th JAM vs. BOK match in 2021 will be held at the JSCA International Stadium in Ranchi.

Hello everyone, welcome to the live blog of BYJU’S Jharkhand T20 in 2021, watch JAM’s comments on the BOK live cricket match, and keep in touch with Cricadium.

Keep up to date with the latest developments in all cricket sports, please pay attention Clam on Facebook, Twitter, with Instagram

BYJU’S Jharkhand T20, 2021 live score/ JAM vs BOK Live Cricket ball-by-ball commentary/JAM vs BOK live score/BYJU’S Jharkhand T20, 2021 live score/ Jamshedpur Jugglers vs Bokaro Blasters live score

Source link

Recommended For You

About the Author: Agnes Zang