GRE and SER match 3 live cricket scoreball comments, scorecards and results

Keep in touch with us to get the 2021 Sofia 2020 real-time score, GRE vs. SER 3rd real-time cricket score and minute-by-minute real-time updates.



The game has not yet started

Sofia 2020, 2021

National Sports Academy Vasil Levski, Sofia

Start date: June 25, 2021

Greece vs Serbia live cricket score

Toss and Playing XI: The game will start at 12:30 PM (IST) on Friday, June 25, 2021.

Lineup of two teams

Greece team:

Asrar Ahmed, Nikolaos Mourikis, Spiros Siriotis, Nikolaos Katechis, Alexandros Lagos, Arslan Ahmed, Georgios Galanis, Spiros Tsirigotis, Thomas Zotos, Amanullah Syed, Amarpreet Mehmi, Anastasios Manousis, Aslam Mohammad, Spiros Gaster

Serbia team:

Giovan Reb, Nemanja Zimonjic, Nick Johns Wickberg, Rahman Admi, Slobodan Tosic, Michael Dogan, Bogdan Dujic, Daniel Petrovich, Matia Sarynak, Vukasin Zimonjic, Brett Davidson, Dragan Djokic, Wintley Burton, A Lexxar Djorovich, Abon Mustafi

Sofia 2020, 2021 Match 3 GRE and SER Live score, Scorecard and results

Follow the GRE vs SER Live Score ball through ball reviews and understand what is happening on the ground.

Serbia vs. Greece match details

2021 Sofia’s 3rd game in 2020, the GRE and SER live cricket matches will be reviewed ball-by-ball through quick scorecard updates and latest news results.

Competition details

time: The third match between GRE and SER will start at 12:30 PM (IST) on Friday, June 25, 2021.

location: Sofia’s 3rd GRE vs. SER match in 2020 and 2021 will be held in Sofia National Sports Academy Vasil Levski.

Hello everyone, welcome to the live blog of GRE vs SER Live Cricket Score on Sofia Two20, 2021, comment and keep in touch with Cricadium.

Keep abreast of the latest situation of all cricket sports, please pay attention Clam on Facebook, Twitter, with Instagram

Sofia 2020, 2021 live score/ GRE vs SER Live Cricket Live Score Commentary/ GRE vs SER Live Score/ Sofia Twenty20, 2021 Live Score/Greece vs Serbia Live Score

Source link

Recommended For You

About the Author: Agnes Zang