CP vs BLB game 20 live cricket scoreball comments, scorecards and results

Keep in touch with us and get Dream11 Spice Isle T10, real-time scores in 2021, real-time cricket scores of CP vs. BLB 20th cricket game, ball-by-ball comments and minute-by-minute real-time updates.

Cinnamon Pacers

Bay Leaf Blaster

The game starts at 21:30 IST (16:00 GMT)

Dream11 Spice Island T10, 2021

National Cricket Ground, St. George, Grenada

Start date: June 6, 2021

Cinnamon Pacers VS Bay Leaf Blasters live cricket score

Toss and Playing XI: The game will start at 9:30 PM (IST) on Sunday, June 6, 2021.

Lineup of two teams

Cinnamon Pacers:

Bay Leaf Blasting Team:

Markel Baptiste, Shakin Edwards, Dennis Smith, Alvin Ramnos, Amikel Dubsett, Kyron Charles, Richard Rogers, Ronel Williams, Craig Williams, Devin Smith, Jeron Oliver, Josh Noel, Deron Highpolit, Leon Chichester

Dream11 Spice Island T10, 20th game in 2021 CP vs BLB real-time scores, scorecards and results

Follow CP vs BLB real-time scores through ball comments, and learn about what happened on the spot with us.

Cinnamon Pacers VS Bay Leaf Blasters match details

Capture Dream11 Spice Isle T10, the 20th game of 2021 CP and BLB live cricket game ball-by-ball commentary, quick scorecard updates, latest news results, and more.

Competition details

time: The 20th game of CP vs BLB will start at 9:30 PM (IST) on Sunday, June 6, 2021.

location: Dream11 Spice Isle T10, 2021 Match 20 CP vs BLB match will be played at the St. George National Cricket Ground in Grenada.

Hello everyone, welcome to the live blog of Dream11 Spice Isle T10, 2021, to learn about CP vs BLB Live Cricket Score ball by ball comments and keep in touch with Cricadium.

Keep abreast of the latest situation of all cricket sports, please pay attention Clam on Facebook, Twitter, with Instagram

Dream11 Spice Isle T10, 2021 live score/ CP vs BLB Live Cricket Live Score Comment/CP vs BLB Live Score/Dream11 Spice Isle T10, 2021 Live Score/ Cinnamon Pacers vs Bay Leaf Blasters Live Score

Source link

Recommended For You

About the Author: Agnes Zang