Walmart To Host One-Weekend-Only Savings Event Exclusively for Walmart+ Members – QNT Press Release


June 2-5 is Walmart+ Weekend, kicking off with huge savings on top brands

Today, Walmart announced the arrival of Walmart+ Weekendan online savings event exclusively for Walmart+ members that stretches over three days. The fun begins on Walmart.com at 12 pm PT/3 pm ET on Thursday, June 2, with the deals ending at 4 pm PT/7 pm ET on Sunday , June 5.

This press release features multimedia. View the full release here: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20220517006262/en/

(Graphic: Business Wire)

This is the best weekend to join Walmart+, as only members will have access to the deepest discounts on thousands of the hottest summer items, from a Shark vacuum to a Minnie Mouse playhouse and Samsung Galaxy S7. They’ll also have the opportunity to score Popular items like PlayStation 5 consoles, Pit Boss Pellet Grills and Gateway Laptops. On top of the deals, customers who sign up in a Walmart store during Walmart+ Weekend and become a paid Walmart+ member will get a $20 promo code off their next online purchase. *

“Our Walmart+ members loved early access to our Black Friday events, so we were inspired to create an entire weekend dedicated to the best deals,” said Chris Cracchiolo, senior vice president and general manager at Walmart. “Giving members more of what they want with exclusive, unprecedented Black Friday-like savings allows us to celebrate our members in a fun, new way.”

While supplies last, the incredible deals during Walmart+ Weekend provide savings on some of the most sought-after brands. These top-selling items will be limited and will sell out fast, so sign up today to be a Walmart+ member so you don’t miss out:

Full story available on Benzinga.com



Source link

Recommended For You

About the Author: News Center