Home Sports Football Sporting CP vs Barcelona – UEFA Champions League (0-1)

Sporting CP vs Barcelona – UEFA Champions League (0-1)

209
0
SHARE
Sporting CP vs Barcelona

Sporting CP vs Barcelona: In Today’s UEFA Champions League Sporting CP faces the team Barcelona. The match will be held at Estadio Jose Alvalade (Lisbon) at 8:45 pm CET, 2:45 pm ET, 11:45 am (USA), 12:15 am IST. Barcelona and Sporting CP are the teams which come from the Group D.

There are totally 8 groups in the UEFA Champions League. Barcelona is in the 1st place with 3 points and Sporting CP is in the 2nd place with 3 points. Both the teams had won their first match in the Champions League.

Sporting CP vs Barcelona

As the result of last five matches, Barcelona had won all the matches and in good form. Sporting CP had won four matches and draw one match. The Both teams had met two times and Barcelona had won the two matches.

Sporting CP vs Barcelona Live Streaming

People can see this match in the channels like  Fox Sports 2 (USA), BT Sport Extra (UK), Canal+ Sport 3 (Nigeria), beIN SPORTS (Canada), SONY TEN 3 (India) and also see the Online Coverage.

Potential Sporting CP XI: Patricio; Piccinini, Coates, Mathieu, Silva, Battaglia, Carvalho, Martins, Fernandes, Acuna, Doumbia.

Potential Barcelona XI: Ter Stegen; Roberto, Pique, Umtiti, Alba, Vidal, Busquets, Rakitic, Iniesta, Messi, Suarez.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here