Home Sports Football Real Madrid vs Fiorentina Club Friendly Match (2-1)

Real Madrid vs Fiorentina Club Friendly Match (2-1)

568
0
SHARE

Real Madrid vs Fiorentina:?In today’s club the two teams, Real Madrid and Fiorentina are going to face each other in the battle. The game will kick-off at?22:45 CET, 04:45 pm EST, 01:45 pm Pacific. The venue of the match is at?Riazor, La Coru?a, Spain. People can watch and enjoy the live?friendly match on Tv channels such as Real Madrid TV. There are no previous meetings between these two teams. This is the first match that they are playing against each other.

In the last five matches of Real Madrid in?Spanish Primera Divisi?n,?Spanish Super Cup,?UEFA Super Cup and?Major League Soccer, they have won all the matches. In the last five matches of Fiorentina in?Italian Serie A, they have won one match, lost two matches and the other two matches ended in a draw. Hence it is predicted that Real Madrid will win today’s match against Fiorentina.

Real Madrid vs Fiorentina

The confirmed line ups for Real Madrid are announced. Fiorentina starting XI is to be confirmed and it will be updated soon.

Real Madrid Starting XI:?Casilla, Achraf, Nacho, Ramos, Theo, Llorente, Ceballos, V?zquez, Asensio, Ronaldo, Mayoral.

Stay tuned for the more live updates of the friendly match Real Madrid vs Fiorentina on this website.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here