Home Sports Football Georgia vs Republic of Ireland World Cup Qualifying UEFA Live Updates (1-1)

Georgia vs Republic of Ireland World Cup Qualifying UEFA Live Updates (1-1)

203
0
SHARE
Georgia vs Republic of Ireland

Georgia vs Republic of Ireland: The Georgia faces the Republic of Ireland in today’s  World Cup Qualifying UEFA. This match will be held at Boris Paichadze Dinamo Arena, Tbilisi at 17:00 BST, 12:00 ET and 09:30 pm IST. These two teams are in the Group D. There are Six teams in each group and there are nine Groups in total.

Republic of Ireland is in the 2nd place with 12 points by winning three matches and three games ended with a draw. Georgia is in the fifth place with three points by lost three matches and three ended with a draw.

Georgia vs Republic of Ireland

In the last five games, Georgia has won two matches, lost two matches and draw one match. Republic of Ireland won one match, draw two matches and draw two matches. This two teams had met totally eight times and Republic of Ireland won all the matches and Georgia didn’t even win a single match against Ireland.

Jeff Hendrick and James McCarthy is left in this match and Jon Walters will lead the team Ireland because of his 15th international Goal.

Georgia vs Republic of Ireland Live Streaming

This match will telecast in the number of channels like

In Georgia: 1TV

In Republic Of Ireland: Sky Go UK, SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Football, NOW TV UK.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here