Home Sports Football FC Astana vs Slavia Prague – UEFA Europa League (1-1) goals Match...

FC Astana vs Slavia Prague – UEFA Europa League (1-1) goals Match drawn

429
0
SHARE
FC Astana vs Slavia Prague

FC Astana vs Slavia Prague: The UEFA Europa League Match between FC Astana and Slavia Prague at Today. The match will start at 16:00 UK/ 17:00 CET/08:30 PM IST at Astana Arena, Astana. UEFA Europa League contains totally 12 groups and each group consists of four teams. FC Astana and Slavia Prague are the teams of Group A.

Slavia Prague is in the Second Place with 3 points and Astana is in the last with no points. Slavia won their First Match against Maccabi Tel-Aviv. Astana lost their first match against Villarreal. These two teams didn’t meet before and this is the first match they are meeting.

FC Astana vs Slavia Prague

As the result of last five matches, FC Aston won two matches and lost three games and in poor form. Slavia Prague won two matches, lost two matches and one match ended in a draw.

Danny, Hromada, Mesanovic, and Svento are the players are missing to play for Slavia Prague due to Injury. The players of Aston is in good form and no one gets an injury.

  • Marin Tomasov scored for Astana in the 42nd minute
  • Michael Ngadeu-Ngadjui scored for Slavia Prague in the 18th minute

FC Astana vs Slavia Prague Live Streaming

United Kingdom: BT Sport Live, BT Sport 3
United States: WatchESPN, FOX Sports GO, FOX Soccer Match Pass, Fox Soccer Plus, fuboTV, ESPN3 USA

FC Astana vs Slavia Prague Predicted Line-Ups

Slavia Prague Predicted Line-Ups:

Lastuvka, Boril, Jugas, Frydrych, Sobol, Soucke, van Buren, Rotan, Husbauer, Stoch, Necid.

FC Astana Predicted Line-Ups:

Mokin, Shitov, Logvinenko, Anicic, Shomko, Grahovac, Maevskiy, Twumasi, Muzhikov, Murtazayev, Kabanaga.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here