Home Sports Football Barcelona vs Real Madrid El Clasico Spanish Supercopa Match Result –

Barcelona vs Real Madrid El Clasico Spanish Supercopa Match Result – [1-3]

1045
0
SHARE
Barcelona vs Real Madrid El Clasico
Barcelona vs Real Madrid El Clasico

Barcelona vs Real Madrid: In today’s Spanish Supercopa match, Barcelona meets Real Madrid (El Clasico) at Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia. The match will kick-start at 10 PM local time, 4 PM ET, 1 PM PT (USA), 9 PM BST (UK), 1:30 AM IST (India, Monday). After the pre-season matches, both the teams are getting ready for their official matches today.

Both the biggest teams to meet each other in the Spanish Super Cup, they will face each other again on 17th August. In the last season, Real Madrid won La Liga Cup and Barca won Spanish Cup. Even though Barcelona lost Neymar, they still have Messi and Suarez. Earlier, both the teams met in a friendly match in which Barca won by 3-2.

Barcelona vs Real Madrid El Clasico
Barcelona vs Real Madrid El Clasico

Barcelona Playing 11: Ter Stegen; Vidal, Pique, Umtiti, Alba; Busquets, Rakitic, Iniesta; Messi, Suarez, Deulofeu.

Real Madrid Playing 11: Navas, Carvajal, Ramos, Varane, Marcelo, Kroos, Casemiro, Kovacic, Isco, Bale and Benzema.

El Clasico Result: Real Madrid defeated Barca by 3-1. Cristiano Ronaldo entered the game as a substitute of Benzema and scored goals in a few minutes to confirm the victory.

Barcelona vs Real Madrid El Clasico live streaming will be telecasted on the following channels, ESPN (USA), Sky Sports Main Event (UK), SuperSport 7 (Nigeria), Sony LIV (India), TV3 (Spain).

El Clasico live streaming online can be watched on WatchESPN (USA), Sky GO (UK) websites.

The next El Clasico match is scheduled to play on 17th August. Stay tuned 🙂

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here