Home Sports Football Barcelona vs Juventus UEFA Champions League 2017

Barcelona vs Juventus UEFA Champions League 2017

316
0
SHARE
Barcelona vs Juventus

Almost all the league matches have been started in the last 2 weeks and from today, UEFA Champions League will also kick-start in which FC Barcelona club team meets Juventus at Camp Nou, Barcelona. The match will kick-start at Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 8:45 pm local time, 7:45 pm BST (UK), 2:45 pm ET, 11:45 am PT (USA), 12:15 am IST (India, Wednesday).

Both Barca and Juventus won three out of their last five games. In the past five head to head matches of Barcelona vs Juventus, Barca won twice and Juventus won twice with a match ended in a draw. According to our predictions, Barcelona will win tonight based on their past records against Juventus.

Barcelona vs Juventus live streaming will be telecasted on the following channels, Fox Sports 2 (USA), BT Sport Extra (UK), SuperSport 6 (Nigeria), TSN4 (Canada), SONY TEN 2 (India).

Barcelona vs Juventus

Barcelona vs Juventus playing 11 and team updates will be announced an hour before the start of the match.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here