Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona: In today's Super Cup 2017 finals, Real Madrid meets Barcelona in the second leg at?Estadio Santiago Bernabeu. In the first leg El Clasico 2017 game, Real Madrid defeated Barca by scoring 3-1 which were played at?Nou Camp last week. In today's El Clasico match, Super...
Barcelona vs Real Madrid: In today's Spanish Supercopa match, Barcelona meets Real Madrid (El Clasico) at?Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia. The match will kick-start at 10 PM local time, 4 PM ET, 1 PM PT (USA), 9 PM BST (UK), 1:30 AM IST (India, Monday). After the pre-season matches, both...
Real Madrid vs Manchester United LIVE: In today's UEFA Super Cup match, Champions League 2016 winner Real Madrid meets Europa League winner Manchester United at?Philip II Arena in Skopje, Macedonia. The match will kick-start at 7:45 PM BST. Both the teams are looking to start their season with a...
The superstar Cristiano Ronaldo name is included in the Real Madrid squad which will play against Manchester United in the UEFA Super Cup. The star missed the whole international Champions Cup series as he was enjoying his summer holidays and extended it for some more days as he was...
Manchester City meets West Ham United in yesterday?s Club friendly match. This is the last pre-season match for West Ham. Both the teams will start their premier league campaign next week and before that, they are warming up to have a great start. Manchester City defeated West Ham by...