Georgia vs Republic of Ireland:?The Georgia faces the Republic of Ireland in today's? World Cup Qualifying UEFA. This match will be held at Boris Paichadze Dinamo Arena, Tbilisi?at 17:00 BST, 12:00 ET and 09:30 pm IST. These two teams are in the Group D. There are Six teams in...
Cultural Leonesa vs Real Valladolid: In today's Spanish Copa Del Rey 2017 match, Cultural Leonesa meets Real Valladolid at the Estadio Reino de Le?n, Le?n. The match will kick-start at 8 PM. Who will win in the Cultural Leonesa vs Real Valladolid match today? According to our predictions, Real...
Chelsea vs Manchester City:?In today's Premier League match, Chelsea faces the team Manchester City. The Match will start at 10:00 pm IST at?Stamford Bridge. Manchester City is in the First place with sixteen points by winning five matches and draw one matches. Chelsea is in the third place with thirteen...
Real Madrid vs Espanyol:?The Spanish Primera Divison Match between Real Madrid and Espanyol today.?The match will start at 12:15 am IST. The Match will be held at?Santiago Bernab?u, Madrid. Real Madrid is in the sixth place with 11 points and Espanyol is in the 13th place with 8 points...
Celta Vigo vs Getafe: In today's Spanish Primera Division 2017 match, Celta Vigo meets Getafe at the Bala?dos, Vigo. The match will kick-start at 10 PM. Who will win in the Celta Vigo vs Getafe match today? According to our predictions, Celta Vigo will win the game today. Celta Vigo...
Borussia Dortmund vs Borussia Monchengladbach: In today's German Bundesliga match, Borussia Dortmund meets Borussia Monchengladbach at the Signal-Iduna-Park. The match will kick-start at 6:30 PM. Who will win in the Borussia Dortmund vs Borussia Monchengladbach match today? According to our predictions, Borussia Dortmund will win the game today. Borussia Dortmund...
Real Madrid vs Barcelona: In today's Spanish Primera Division match, Real Madrid faces Barcelona at Estadio Santiago Bernabéu (Madrid). The match is scheduled to kick-start at 7 AM ET. Both the teams won four out of their last five games with a draw each. In the last five meetings of this...
China vs Uzbekistan:?The two teams of Group A China and Uzbekistan are going to face each other in the World Cup Qualification AFC Third Round. The venue of the match China vs Uzbekistan is at?Wuhan Sports Center Stadium,?Wuhan, China. The game will kick-off at 5:30 PM IST. Previously?these two teams...
The World Cup Qualifying UEFA Match, Spain meets Italy today. The match will be held at?Santiago Bernab?u, Madrid at 12:15 pm IST, 07:45 pm BST (UK), 2:45 pm ET. There are totally 9 groups in the World Cup Qualifying UEFA and these teams are in the Group G. Spain...
India vs New Zealand 2nd T20: After India won the first T20 against New Zealand, India today playing the second T20 with Unbeaten Opponent Team New Zealand. The Venue of this match at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot. The match will start at the time of 07:00 pm. In the First Match...